The Norse gods reinvented in new series by Lauren Dawes

The time of the Aesir gods is over. Now they live amongst the humans in their bustling modern cities. Their brutal dominion over the gods and humans may have ended, but their actions have not been forgotten.

This is the intriguing background for fellow urban fantasy author, and Momentum mate, Lauren Dawes, whose new Dark series reinvents the world of the Norse gods, bringing them down to earth in our time–and letting them loose! The first book, Dark Deceit, came out in September; the second, Dark Desire, is coming out on November 25. Here’s some fabulous character teaser posters to whet your appetite!

Lauren’s website is here.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s